Malaysia Cricket

For news and match reports on Malaysian cricket

Tag Archives: Priyankara Wickramasinghe

2014 Malaysian Premier League

The 3rd edition of the Malaysian Premier League (MPL) will be taking place from April 5th to June 22nd. Kuala Lumpur, Perak, Kedah, Malaysian Armed Forces, Penang and Selangor are … Continue reading

March 23, 2014 · Leave a comment